OUR TEAM

We are a family of dedicated, skilled restoration specialists that treat our clients like family.

Family-owned. Hands-on. It’s a different mindset. We are a well-coordinated team performing with a personal pride in our work.

We only bring on teammates who are passionate about quality workmanship and have a high mission of service to do what is right for our clients by performing professionally and fairly.

OWNERS & CEO

Dean Rossey, Jr

Dean Rossey, Jr

Chief Executive Officer

dean@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646
cell: 414-331-9854

Read Bio

Dean & Ellen

Dean & Ellen

Co-Owners

Lila Rossey

Lila Rossey

Chief Morale Officer

lila@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646

Read Bio

OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT

Mike Kearns

Mike Kearns

Operations Manager

mikek@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646
cell: 414-801-8093

Read Bio

Rick Solger

Rick Solger

Controller

rick@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646
cell: 414-881-9485

Read Bio

Elizabeth Havican

Elizabeth Havican

HR & Training Coordinator

elizabeth@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646

Read Bio

Tonette Schwinghammer

Tonette Schwinghammer

Contract Administrator

tonette@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646
cell: 414-881-9485

Read Bio

Norma Marchese

Norma Marchese

TPA Administrator

norma@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646

Read Bio

Samantha Koehn

Samantha Koehn

Administrative Assistant

samk@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646
cell: 414-881-9485

Read Bio

SALES

Diane Krueger

Diane Krueger

Outside Sales Manager

diane@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646
cell: 414-333-3727

Read Bio

Dale Miskowski

Dale Miskowski

Emergency Services Manager

dale@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646
cell: 414-739-6393

Read Bio

Read Bio

Shawn Strand

Shawn Strand

Emergency Services Coordinator

shawn@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646
cell: 262-894-7031

Read Bio

Bill Welch

Bill Welch

Outside Sales

bill@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646

Read Bio

ESTIMATORS & Project Managers

Marquis Kowalewski

Marquis Kowalewski

Estimator

marquis@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646
cell: 262-894-7031

Read Bio

Sue Enright

Sue Enright

Estimator

sue@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646
cell: 414-882-0233

Read Bio

Derek Ortlieb

Derek Ortlieb

Project Manager

derek@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646
cell: 262-402-3064

Read Bio

Rich Trott

Rich Trott

Project Manager

rich@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646

Read Bio

Cameron Slater

Cameron Slater

Project Manager

cameron@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646

Read Bio

Tony Mueller

Tony Mueller

Assistant Project Manager

tonym@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646
cell: 262-408-3355

Read Bio

Samantha Dronso

Samantha Dronso

Contents Coordinator

sam@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646
cell: 920-220-0310

Read Bio

Accent Property Restoration
5515 W Florist Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53218
(262) 293-2646