OUR TEAM

We are a family of dedicated, skilled restoration specialists that treat our clients like family.

Family-owned. Hands-on. It’s a different mindset. We are a well-coordinated team performing with personal pride in our work as your #1 choice for property restoration specialists.

We only bring on teammates who are passionate about quality workmanship and have a high mission of service to do what is right for our clients by performing professionally and fairly.

OWNERS & CEO

Dean Rossey, Jr

Dean Rossey, Jr

Chief Executive Officer

dean@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646
cell: 414-331-9854

Read Bio

Dean & Ellen

Dean & Ellen

Co-Owners

Lila Rossey

Lila Rossey

Chief Morale Officer

lila@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646

Read Bio

OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT

Rich Trott

Rich Trott

General Manager

rich@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646
cell: 414-322-5542

Read Bio

Mike Kearns

Mike Kearns

Quality Control Manager

mikek@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646
cell: 414-801-8093

Read Bio

Rick Solger

Rick Solger

Controller

rick@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646
cell: 414-881-9485

Read Bio

Stacy Alauf

Stacy Alauf

Marketing and Community Events Director

stacy@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646
cell: 414-331-4512

Read Bio

FRONT OFFICE

Elizabeth Havican

Elizabeth Havican

HR & Training Coordinator

elizabeth@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646
direct line: 414-852-1697

Read Bio

Tonette Schwinghammer

Tonette Schwinghammer

Project Coordinator

tonette@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646
direct line: 414-651-1703

Read Bio

Carol Lemke

Carol Lemke

Contract Admin

carol@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646
cell: 414-343-6898

Read Bio

Samantha Koehn

Samantha Koehn

Administrative Assistant

samk@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646
direct line: 414-931-1935

Read Bio

SALES

Mark West

Mark West

Business Development Rep

markw@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646
cell: 414-336-2463

Read Bio

Dale Miskowski

Dale Miskowski

Exterior Services Manager

dale@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646
cell: 414-739-6393

Read Bio

Read Bio

Shawn Strand

Shawn Strand

Emergency Services Coordinator

shawn@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646
cell: 414-202-3018

Read Bio

Bill Welch

Bill Welch

Exterior Sales

bill@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646
cell: 262-573-2914

Read Bio

ESTIMATORS

Sue Enright

Sue Enright

Estimating Coordinator

sue@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646
cell: 414-882-0233

Read Bio

Marquis Kowalewski

Marquis Kowalewski

Quality Control Manager

marquis@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646
cell: 262-894-7031

Read Bio

Tony Mueller

Tony Mueller

Mitigation Coordinator

tonym@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646
cell: 414-931-9054

Read Bio

Todd Szymuszkiewicz

Todd Szymuszkiewicz

Estimator

todds@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646
cell: 414-659-7094

Read Bio

PROJECT MANAGERS

Derek Ortlieb

Derek Ortlieb

Project Manager

derek@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646
cell: 262-402-3064

Read Bio

 Gus Mosby

Gus Mosby

Project Manager

gus@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646
cell: 414-331-4229

Read Bio

Samantha Dronso

Samantha Dronso

Contents and Tech Supervisor

sam@accent24hr.com
262-293-2646
cell: 414-931-9059

Read Bio

Accent Property Restoration
5515 W Florist Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53218
(262) 293-2646